Select Page
Profile photo of Kim Cofino

Mar 19, 2018

The Coach

Introducing our new YouTube series: Coaching Fundamentals

This week, we’re giving you a sneak peek of our new series coming to YouTube, Coaching Fundamentals. In this 12 part series, I interview 12 instructional coaches from around the globe to get their perspectives about their jobs.

 

Watch this introduction to get to know the 12 coaches and find out how they got their start in the coaching field.

 

 

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified when new episodes are released!

 

Featured Coaches:

Tricia Friedman, UWC SEA, Singapore @friedenglish101

Ben Sheridan, NIST, Thailand @b_sheridan

Diana Beabout, Doha, Qatar @dianabeabout

Dave Caleb, UWC SEA, Singapore @davecaleb

Clint Hamada, ISBeijing, China @chamada

Pana Asavavatana, TAS, Taiwan @panaasavavatana

Marcello Mongardi, TAISM, Oman @mmongardi

Maggie Hos-McGrane, ASB India @mumbaimaggie

Kari-Lee Beasley, GEMSWA, Switzerland @klbeasley

Patrick Green, SAS, Singapore @pgreensoup

Heather Dowd, Minnesota, USA @heza

Tim Bray, Cheongna Dalton School, South Korea @tsbray

Related Posts

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This

FREE DOWNLOAD

6 Questions to Ask Yourself when Creating a Tech-Rich Lesson

You have Successfully Subscribed!

FREE DOWNLOAD

3 Reasons Why School Leaders Should Care About Technology for Learning

You have Successfully Subscribed!

FREE DOWNLOAD

Managing Devices at Home: Conversation Starters & Family Media Agreement

You have Successfully Subscribed!

FREE DOWNLOAD

6 Questions to Ask Yourself when Creating a Tech-Rich Lesson

You have Successfully Subscribed!

FREE DOWNLOAD

3 Reasons Why School Leaders Should Care About Technology for Learning

You have Successfully Subscribed!

FREE DOWNLOAD

Managing Devices at Home: Conversation Starters & Family Media Agreement

You have Successfully Subscribed!

FREE DOWNLOAD

6 Questions to Ask Yourself when Creating a Tech-Rich Lesson

You have Successfully Subscribed!

FREE DOWNLOAD

Managing Devices at Home: Conversation Starters & Family Media Agreement

You have Successfully Subscribed!

FREE DOWNLOAD

The Administrator’s Guide to Classroom Walk-Throughs

You have Successfully Subscribed!